DBS Group Holdings Ltd | Annual Report 2016

Group Management Committee

The Group Management Committee executes the strategy and long-term goals of the Group. It drives business performance and organisational synergies. It is also responsible for protecting and enhancing our brand and reputation.

Average years of experience of the Group Management Committee.

About one-third of our Group Management Committee members are women.

Piyush Gupta*

Chief Executive Officer

Eng-Kwok Seat Moey

Capital Markets

Neil Ge


David Gledhill*

Technology & Operations

Lam Chee Kin

Legal, Compliance & Secretariat

Lee Yan Hong

Human Resources

Sim S Lim


Andrew Ng*

Treasury & Markets

Karen Ngui

Strategic Marketing & Communications

Shee Tse Koon

Strategy & Planning

Elbert Pattijn*

Risk Management

Tan Su Shan*

Consumer Banking/ Wealth Management

Jeanette Wong*

Institutional Banking

Those marked by * are also in the Group Executive Committee.